Follow Me on Pinterest

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Webinar - Optimizing Women's Health


Don't miss this important online seminar on women's health! 
Tell every woman you know to take 20 minutes out of their busy schedules to learn how to become healthier. 
Then contact me afterwards and let me know what you thought of it and if you have any questions. I am here to help you any way I can!

Julie

Shaklee Health Sciences Webinar
Optimizing Women's Health
Image
Celebrate the women in your life - and their health - by inviting guests to join Director of Medical Affairs and Health Sciences Pamela Riggs, MS, RD, for a special Women's Health webinar event.

You and your guests will learn about the various health challenges women face throughout their lives, including the latest nutrition recommendations during pregnancy, natural approaches to reducing hot flashes and why it's so important for women of all ages to engage in lifestyle strategies to reduce their risk of osteoporosis and heart disease. 

Don’t miss this important webinar!

Here are the details:

Date:  Wednesday, May 9th
Time: 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern, 9:30 pm Atlantic

Webcast link:
http://webcast.streamlogics.com/audience/index.asp?eventid=15892755

Please take a moment to click on the link above before the live webcast and pre-register and Test Your System.  Doing so will ensure you can enter the webcast quickly and easily when it's time for the live event.

If you won't have access to a computer, you can participate by dialing 1-512-225-3211 / 865562#.    
The recording of this webcast will be available a few days following the live webcast, accessible via the same link as above.  The audio portion of this webcast will be placed on rebroadcast shortly after the conclusion of the live webcast at 1-512-404-1255, press 2.

Want to keep on the latest in health & wellness and more?

Check out our blog - youtobehealthy.com



Questions? Contact me and I will be happy to help! I am here to help you!

Remember, 

“Ignore Your Health & It Will Go Away!”

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...