Follow Me on Pinterest

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Shaklee Health Sciences Conference Call - Fueling Your Performance with Sports Nutrition


When:  Date: Wednesday, June 13th

Time: 5:30 pm PT | 6:30 pm MT
7:30 pm CT | 8:30 pm ET

Dial-up #: 1-512-225-3211 / 724411#
(Please note the new Dial-up #!)   

Join Dr. Jamie McManus, Shaklee Chair of Medical Affairs, Health Sciences andEducation, Les Wong, Vice President of Health Sciences, and Pamela Riggs, MS, RD., Director of Medical Affairs, for this month's Health Sciences Conference Call.

With the arrival of summer, many of us will increase physical activity levels for both fun and fitness. As we're walking, cycling, swimming, or playing more golf or tennis, applying science-based nutrition strategies can improve the results obtained from working out. The Shaklee Health Sciences team will share with you today's sports nutrition guidelines to help you make the most of your summer activities.

In addition, we'll also be sharing exciting updates about some of our Shaklee star athletes on the Pure Performance Team!

All Shaklee Family Members and their guests are welcome to join us for this excellent call, perfect for the summer season! Join us!

After the call, check out our Sports Nutrition Products and contact us if you have any questions.

Here are the details again:

When:  Date: Wednesday, June 13th

Time: 5:30 pm PT | 6:30 pm MT
7:30 pm CT | 8:30 pm ET

Dial-up #: 1-512-225-3211 / 724411#
(Please note the new Dial-up #!)   

A recording of this conference call will be placed on rebroadcast shortly after the conclusion of the call at 1-512-404-1255, press 2.



No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...