Follow Me on Pinterest

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Free Health Conference Call: Fuel An Active Lifestyle


Shaklee Health Sciences Conference Call
Why Supplement? Why Exercise? Why Both?
Join Dr. Jamie McManus, Shaklee Chair of Medical Affairs, Health Sciences andEducation, and Pamela Riggs, MS, RD., Director of Medical Affairs, for this month's Health Sciences Conference Call. 

These calls are short, but very informative. You won't want to miss it!



This month's Health Sciences Conference Call focuses on use of supplements to fuel an active lifestyle.  From couch potatoes to elite athletes - let us tell you how to power up a level of health in your life.

All Shaklee Family Members and their guests are welcome to join us for this excellent call. Join us!

Here are the details:

Date:  Wednesday, September 19th
Time: 5:30 pm Pacific, 
6:30 pm Mountain, 
7:30 pm Central, 
8:30 pm Eastern, 
9:30 pm Atlantic

                                                     Dial-up #:  1-512-225-3211 / 724411#
                                                     (Please note the new Dial-up #!)  

A recording of this conference call will be placed on rebroadcast shortly after the conclusion of the call at 1-512-404-1255, press 2.

Find us Online at:


Product Info & Ordering Website: To Be Healthy

Our Health & Wellness Blog: youtobehealthy.com

Like us on Facebook: To Be Healthy


Pinterest: YouToBeHealthy


Always Safe, Always Works, Always Green - See why we work when other don’t – The Shaklee Difference

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...