Follow Me on Pinterest

Monday, March 24, 2014

Learn More About Detoxing


It's Spring Time!! Time to do some bodily house cleaning....clean out those cobwebs and toxins; get refreshed and revigorated.


Join us Monday night, March 24th, with Nedra Sahr, Nutritionist, and Professor Steve Chaney, PhD when they discuss the "whys and wherefores" of detoxifying naturally and safely.


Join me this Monday night, March 24, 2014
9pm (ET) 8pm (CT), 7pm (MT), 6pm (PT)

Space is limited. To reserve your space fill out the form below and we will send you the sign on details for the webinar. If you cannot make this time, we will have it archived for viewing later.






Always Safe, Always Works, Always Green
See why we work when others don’t

Find us Online at:
Product Info & Ordering Website: To Be Healthy

Health & Wellness Info Site: Better Health in 31 Days

Our Health & Wellness Blog: YouToBeHealthy.com

Like us on Facebook: To Be Healthy


Pinterest: YouToBeHealthy

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...