Follow Me on Pinterest

Monday, September 15, 2014

Presenting the Shaklee Opportunity

TONIGHT at 4:30 pm PT | 7:30 pm ET

Be sure to join us TONIGHT for a special web presentation of the Shaklee Opportunity. 


Tonight we are very excited that our special guest presenter will be Senior Executive Coordinator Tonya Mann, MI.

Since coming to Shaklee in February 2011, Tonya has earned five trips, including the Fall 2011 New Directors Conference, the Dream 2011 Incentive Trip to Atlantis, the Dream 2012 Incentive Trip to the Mayan Riviera, the Top Achievers International Trip to Kenya, and she's qualified for the Dream 2014 to Playa Del Carmen. 

She also earned $34,000 in FastTRACK bonuses as a FastTRACK Executive Coordinator and was recently recognized in Long Beach for Personal Group Volume, Personal Group Volume Growth and Sponsoring.

Tonya says, “The biggest success for me, in Shaklee, is that we have had the ability to share Shaklee with those we care about. We’re helping our team get healthier and earn additional income to benefit their families. To watch those you introduce Shaklee fall in love with the products for the first time and see how the products impact their family members in such a positive way is very rewarding.”

Join Us!
 


  TONIGHT, Monday, September 15th
4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm ET
Dial-In Number: 1-650-281-0004 | 932122#

After the meeting, contact us to learn more on how you can take a look at the Shaklee Opportunity to see if it's right for you or just visit www.ToBeHealthy.MyShaklee.com



Always Safe, Always Works, Always Green
See why we work when others don’t

Find us Online at:

Product Info & Ordering Website: To Be Healthy

Health & Wellness Info Site: Better Health in 31 Days

Our Health & Wellness Blog: YouToBeHealthy.com

Like us on Facebook: To Be Healthy


Pinterest: YouToBeHealthy


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...