Follow Me on Pinterest

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Talk: Healthy Pregnancy & Healthy Baby


Please join us on Tuesday, September 16th at 8:45 PM Eastern (see times below) to hear Linda McDermott discuss the benefits of Shaklee products to have a healthy pregnancy and a healthy baby. 

The PRODUCT TALK Calls are every Tuesday evening, at: 

8:45 PM Eastern Time, 7:45 PM Central Time,
6:45 PM Mountain Time, 5:45 PM Pacific Time.

Dial in at: (212) 990-8000 then when prompted enter 6262#

Please share this with others!


After the talk, contact us to learn more or to discuss further.

Upcoming Product Talk calls:

Sep 16 - Linda McDermott ~ Healthy Pregnancy, Healthy Baby
Sep 23 - Frank Painter ~ Natural Approach For Managing Asthma
Sep 31 - Marjorie Felton-Petry & Martha Willmore ~ Blood Sugar Management
Oct 7 - Susan Bartz Herrick~The Challenges and Changes of Childhood




Find us Online at:

Product Info & Ordering Website: To Be Healthy

Health & Wellness Info Site: Better Health in 31 Days

Our Health & Wellness Blog: YouToBeHealthy.com

Like us on Facebook: To Be Healthy


Pinterest: YouToBeHealthy

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...