Follow Me on Pinterest View Julie McKee-Leigh's profile on LinkedIn

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Webinar: Headaches And Migraines – Natural Approaches



Free Webinar - Monday, November 10 
Headaches And Migraines – Natural Approaches

Who Do You Know Who Has Chronic or Frequent Headaches? 

Share this information with anyone who suffers with headaches. 

Please join us to learn how to find solutions to debilitating headaches & migraines.

Leading this discussion will be Barb Lagoni, Hannah Sharapan, and Jo Coogan with some great information on what others are doing to get relief.

Our special guest, Angie Struemke, will be sharing her story of how giving her body the nutrition it craves helped her manage and reduce her headaches.

Space is limited so please contact us for registration link by clicking the "Contact Us" tab up top and sending us a note with your email address and we will get you registered. There is no obligation to attend and we do not share or sell your email address. We hate spam as much as you do.

DAY/DATE: Monday, November 10, 2014

TIME: 9p (ET) 8p (CT) 7p (MT) 6p (PT) and 3p (Hawaii)

This event will be recorded and archived so if you can't make it, contact me and I will send you the information on how to access the recorded webinar once we have it available.

Please share this info with someone you know who is suffering!


Get our Free Health Newsletter! Just go here, Sign Up for Our Health Newsletter fill out the short form and tell us that you want to get our free Newsletter and health info. 
We value your privacy and do not sell or distribute emails and you can cancel anytime. 

Find us Online at:

Product Info & Ordering Website: To Be Healthy

Health & Wellness Info Site: Better Health in 31 Days

Our Health & Wellness Blog: YouToBeHealthy.com

Like us on Facebook: To Be Healthy


Pinterest: YouToBeHealthy

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...