Follow Me on Pinterest

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, Feb. 9 - Presenting the Shaklee Opportunity


Join us for a special weekly web presentation of the Shaklee Opportunity. Each week,we share The Shaklee Effect™ - including a flexible, rewarding and supportive way to earn an income on your terms, in a way that fits your life.

Our special guest presenter this week will be New Executive Coordinator Jen Chavez, CO.

Growing up, Jen Chavez thought she wanted to climb the corporate ladder – that is, until she encountered her first cubicle and other limitations. When she realized that the freedom, flexibility, the ability to earn rewards by helping people that she was looking for from her work life could all be found by building a team in Shaklee, Jen was all in. She “quit her day job” and focused full-time on developing her business. And wow, has that choice paid off!

Whom do you know who might also be searching for the chance to create a life of their own design, as Jen has? Invite them to hear Jen's story and the flexible income opportunity the Shaklee business offers to anyone who wants a better life.

After the call, contact us to learn more:ToBeHealthy.MyShaklee.com

or click the "Contact Us" tab up top for us to get back with you.

Mondays - 5:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm MT | 7:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm ET
Webcast Link: https://meet.fm/ShakleeMC
Dial-In Number: 1-650-281-0004 | 932122#



Find us Online at:

Product Info & Ordering Website: To Be Healthy

Health & Wellness Info Site: Better Health in 31 Days

Our Health & Wellness Blog: YouToBeHealthy.com

Like us on Facebook: To Be Healthy


Pinterest: YouToBeHealthy

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...