Follow Me on Pinterest View Julie McKee-Leigh's profile on LinkedIn

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Allergies, Asthma & A Weak Immune System



Join us tonight April 7, 2015 to hear more about allergies, asthma and how building up your immune system can naturally relieve symptoms.

Call Info:

8:45 PM Eastern Time 
7:45 PM Central Time
6:45 PM Mountain Time
5:45 PM Pacific Time

To join in call: (212) 990-8000 Pin # 16262

Upcoming Calls: Mark your calendars – spread the word!  
April 14 - Trudy Bledsoe ~ Seven Reasons Why                                      I LOVE Shaklee Alfalfa!
April 21 - Trudy Bledsoe ~ MindWorks – The Product,                           Personal Stories, Follow up
April 28 - Dr. Frank Painter  ~ Safety of Conventional                             Supplements
May   5 -  Linda Riggin ~ Living 50 yrs with Type 1 Diabetes,                 Complication FREE-Thanks to Shaklee!


After the call, please contact us to learn more on how to help relieve your allergies and build up your immune system.
Click the "Contact Us" tab up top and tell us you want to learn more about allergies & asthma and the best way to reach you and we will be in touch.

You can also message us on Facebook: Facebook.com/youtobehealthy

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...